IBCC - International Building Code Consultants, PC 
Phone: 360.210.0547 / Fax: 360.210.0548

Email: CoustomerService@ibcc.us
Serving the United States West Coast; Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska & The Hawaiian Islands

Construction Related Products

IBCC now offers building code books and CD's of all related construction standards and publications. If you do not see the code book and standard you are looking for below simply send us an email at products@ibcc.us and we will obtain your desired product for your purchase and ship to your office within 24 hours overnight delivery, free of charge. 


NEC -National Electrical Code
Loss Leaf, $000.00 - Hard Copy, $000.00 - CD, $000.00



IMC - International Mechanical Code
Loss Leaf, $000.00 - Hard Copy, $000.00 - CD, $000.00


IRC - International Residential Code
Loss Leaf, $000.00 - Hard Copy, $000.00 - CD, $000.00


 

IMC - International Mechanical Code
Loss Leaf, $000.00 - Hard Copy, $000.00 - CD, $000.00


IPC - International Plumbing Code
Loss Leaf, $000.00 - Hard Copy, $000.00 - CD, $000.00




Oregon State Division
Portland Congress Center


1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97204
Email:
oregon.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 503.451.5100 / Fax: 888.692.6062


California State Division
Wilshire Beverly

9465 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 300

Beverly Hills, California 90212
Email:
california.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 323.244.2488 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Alaska State Division
7 Water Front

500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, Hawaii 9681
Email: alaska.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 907.312.7710 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Washington State Division
ELW Building

4400 NE 77th Avenue, Suite 275
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Email: washington.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 360.339.7599 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Hawaiian Islands Division
7 Water Front


500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Email:
hawaii.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 808.447.8861 / Fax: 888.692.6062