IBCC - International Building Code Consultants, PC 
Phone: 360.210.0547 / Fax: 360.210.0548

Email: CoustomerService@ibcc.us
Serving the United States West Coast; Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska & The Hawaiian Islands

Photo Gallery

IBCC has collected construction photos of all types and in locations through out the entire world. If you have a photo you would like to add to our photo gallery, then please upload your photos to photos@ibcc.us and we will include them in the appropriate location for all of our viewers to enjoy.


Seismic destruction photos

 

Home inspection photos

Thing that just should not of happened photos

 

Oregon State Division
Portland Congress Center


1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97204
Email:
oregon.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 503.451.5100 / Fax: 888.692.6062


California State Division
Wilshire Beverly

9465 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 300

Beverly Hills, California 90212
Email:
california.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 323.244.2488 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Alaska State Division
7 Water Front

500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, Hawaii 9681
Email: alaska.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 907.312.7710 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Washington State Division
ELW Building

4400 NE 77th Avenue, Suite 275
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Email: washington.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 360.339.7599 / Fax: 888.692.6062


Hawaiian Islands Division
7 Water Front


500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Email:
hawaii.division@ibcc.us
Ph: 808.447.8861 / Fax: 888.692.6062