IBCC - International Building Code Consultants, PC  -  Phone: 844.367.4222 - Email: Customer.Service@ibcc.us  

Contact an IBCC associate today about customized services.
Office: 360.210.0547 / Fax: 360.210.0548

IBCC's team is available via our secure website 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, another words we never close our doors. Although you may not find an IBCC associate to personally talk to at 3:00 AM, but you can leave a message and a representative will get back to you before your morning coffee break.

United States of America - West Coast Corporate Offices
Phone: 844.367.4222 / Fax: 888.909.0119


IBCC - State of Oregon Division
Portland, Oregon 
Phone: 503.451.5100
Fax: 888.909.0119
Email:
oregon.division@ibcc.us


IBCC - State of Washington Division
Vancouver, Washington

Phone: 360.339.7599
Email: washington.division@ibcc.us

IBCC - State of Alaska Division
Anchorage, Alaska 

Phone: 907.312.7710
Fax: 888.909.0119

Email:
alaska.division@ibcc.us


IBCC - State of California Division
Beverly Hills, California 
Phone: 323.244.2488
Fax: 888.909.0119

Email: california.division@ibcc.us


IBCC - State of Hawaii Division
Hawiian Islands 

Phone: 808.447.8861
Fax: 888.909.0119

Email: hawaii.division@ibcc.us