IBCC - International Building Code Consultants, PC 
Phone: 360.210.0547 / Fax: 360.210.0548

Email: CoustomerService@ibcc.us
Serving the United States West Coast; Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska & The Hawaiian Islands

Contact an IBCC associate today about customized services.
Office: 360.210.0457 / Fax: 360.210.0458

IBCC's team is available via our secure website 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, another words we never close our doors. Although you may not find an IBCC associate to personally talk to at 3:00 AM, but you can leave a message and a representative will get back to you before your morning coffee break.

IBCC - International Building Code Consultants, P.C.
United States of America - West Coast Corporate Offices

Phone: 360.210.0457 / Fax: 360.210.0458


IBCC - State of Oregon Division
Portland Congress Center

Portland, Oregon 
Phone: 360.210.0457
Fax: 360.210.0458

1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97204

Email:
oregon.division@ibcc.us



State of Oregon Division

IBCC - State of Washington Division

Vancouver, Washington
Phone: 360.210.0457
Fax: 360.210.0458


Vancouver
, Washington
4400 NE 77th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98662
Email: washington.division@ibcc.us






IBCC - State of Alaska Division
7 Water Front Building

Anchorage, Alaska 
Phone: 360.210.0457
Fax: 360.210.0458

Anchorage, Alaska
500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400

Honolulu, Hawaii 9681
Email: alaska.division@ibcc.us






IBCC - State of California Division
Wilshire Beverly

Beverly Hills, California 
Phone: 360.210.0457
Fax: 360.210.0458


Beverly Hills, California
9465 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 300
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Email:
california.division@ibcc.us








IBCC - State of Hawaii Division
7 Water Front Building

Hawiian Islands 
Phone: 360.210.0457
Fax: 360.210.0458


Hilo, Hawaii
500 Alamoana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, Hawaii 9681
Email: hawaii.division@ibcc.us






Email Contact List

Customer service - customer.service@ibcc.us
Corporate office - corporate.offices@ibcc.us
Government services - government.info@ibcc.us

State of Washington Division - washington.division@ibcc.us

State of Oregon Division -
oregon.division@ibcc.us
State of Hawaii Division -
hawaii.division@ibcc.us

State of Alaska Division - alaska.division@ibcc.us
State of California Division -
california.division@ibcc.us